OUR SCHOOLS

In-School Contact - Mr. Mike Lemley

phone:  304-472-3720

email:  mllemley@k12.wv.us

 

B-U Upward Bound Webpage

In-School Contact - Mrs. Diana Minutelli

phone:  304-326-7470

email:  dminutelli@k12.wv.us

In-School Contact - Mr. Greg Der

phone:  304-869-3526

email: gder@k12.wv.us

In-School Contact - Mrs. Raelynn Michael

phone:  304-326-7440

email: r.michael@k12.wv.us

Please reload

In-School Contact - Mrs. Ramona Mayle

phone:  304-873-2521

email:  rmayle@k12.wv.us

In-School Contact - Mr. Danny Sharp

phone:  304-326-7400

email:  djsharp@k12.wv.us

In-School Contact - Mrs. Jennifer Cook

phone:  304-326-7200

email:  jlcook@k12.wv.us

In-School Contact - Mr. John Mundy

phone:  304-226-5772

email:  john.mundy@k12.wv.us

Please reload

© 2016 by Upward Bound Salem. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon